May 16, 2019

Board of Directors

Board of Directors: May 2019

PRESIDENT РTiffany Brown, Volunteer Liaison, Marketing/Communications Committee Chair, Executive Committee Chair

VICE PRESIDENT – Michael Johnson, Finance Committee Member, Executive Committee Member

TREASURER – Heather Muir, Bookkeeper & Finance Committee Chair, Executive Committee Member

SECRETARY – Keltsie Gaudet, Executive Committee Member

PAST-PRESIDENT – Stephanie Turner- Member Agency Liaison, Executive Committee Member

Vibhuti Harquail – Fundraising Committee Chair

Clara Tarjan – Volunteer Liaison, Bursary Administrator, Fundraising committee

Andrea Ferris – Director, Insurance advisor

Josh Adams – Director

Darcy LeBlanc – Director

NOTE: we are currently looking for new board members. Interested? Contact us today!

Leave a Reply